Middletown CT Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Division

Staff Details

Director 

Cathy Lechowicz
Ph: 860.638.4505
E: cathy.lechowicz@middletownct.gov


Manager 

Karen Nocera
Ph: 860.638.4502
E: karen.nocera@middletownct.gov


Recreation Supervisor 

Dean Wilborn
Ph: 860.638.4503
E: dean.wilborn@middletownct.gov


Aquatics and Recreation Program Supervisor 

Nick Dionne
Ph: 860-638-4501
E: nick.dionne@middletownct.gov


Budget Analyst 

Jody Picard
Ph: 860.638.4508
E: jody.picard@middletownct.gov


Program Coordinator 

Becky Carroll
Ph: 860.638.4500
E: becky.carroll@middletownct.gov


Building Superintendent  

Robert Lane
Ph: 860.638.4506
E: robert.lane@middletownct.gov
140 Wilderman's Way

Building Superintendent  

Robert Lane
Ph: 860.638.4506
E: robert.lane@middletownct.gov
140 Wilderman's Way



Return to Previous List